top of page


Executive Members

President: Alisha Theriault

Vice President: Chris Brand

Secretary: Katana Jestin

Treasurer: Amanda Stoby

Registrar: Hannah Skogstad

Casinos, Uniforms, Apparel: Lindsay Yaworsky

Kids First Rep: Chyan Brand

Softball Rep: Amie Morkin

Baseball Rep: Vacant

If you would like to reach out to a board member, please email us at and let us know who you are trying to contact, we will get back to you as soon as we can. 

Thank you, 

Westlock MBA Board Members

bottom of page